Photography West Organizational Chart 2024

PRESIDENT

Greg Swinney

Historian Emily Schwoerke

Photographer Ron Appelbaum

ProgramsMark McKinney

Projectionists
Bob Bowlby
Ron Appelbaum
Glen Landis

Sunshine Shirley Swinney

Larry Sylvester

Friday Info Slides
Doug Pumphrey

Ethics
David Fudge *

V.P. OPERATIONS

Tom Richardson

COMPETITIONS

PW Print

Jim Keane* Nap O'Young *

PW Projected Image Tony Gross*

Pam Meindl*

Monthly Projected Mykee Cornelison

Portfolio Comp. Larry Cowles

ACCC Club Rep Ella Schreiber

PSA Club Rep Larry Cowles

PSA Comp. Rep Mark McKinney

PW Points & Standing Sally Hilding

Digital Lab

Nick Gruin

Library Vickie McEnroe

> **Lab** Jan Keane

Print SuppliesMark McKinney

Safety Officer
Tom Richardson

StudioDarrel Pierson

Monitoring

Jan Keane * Cindy Drolet Vickie McEnroe

Technical Advisory

Larry Sylvester Bonnie Williams Tony Mason Bob West

V.P. EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATIONS Eileen Arps

Workshops Eileen Arps

Mentor Program
John Frelich
Darrell Pierson

New Member Orientation
Greg Swinney
Harald Johnsen

Website Gene Mitofsky

Events Calendar Marcella Jones

Facebook Page Larry Cowles Kelly Asmussen

Flash and E-blast Pam Meindl

Newsletter & Pop Ups Eileen Arps

Window & Bulletin Bds Candy Worley

Education Coordinator Marcella Jones TREASURER

Ken Kvam

Inventory Ken Kvam

Membership Nap O'Young *

Susan Cowles Kathy Metz

Publicity Linda Victor

TravelRon Appelbaum

SECRETARY

Cheryl Gross

Hospitality
Jane Burke

Friday 50/50 Linda Victor Joyce Lott

> Audit dv Drolet '

Cindy Drolet * Doug Pumphrey

Community Exhibits
Sam Conley*

Sam Conley*
Connie Kvam
Candy Worley

Social Events
Carol Graf *

Photo Exhibitions Marcella Jones Shirley Swinney

Exhibition Dinners
Bob Hankin

Receptions Ellen O'Donnell

Nominations (Independent) Jan Keane* Cindy Drolet

Mark McKinney

updated April 11, 2024 T. Richardson

* Committee Chair